Certificación PCI DSS

Home > Compliance > PCI DSS


Handle credit or debit card data with total security

Alhambra Cloud helps you to comply with PCI DSS certification so that your business can carry out online transactions with bank cards in compliance with current regulations.

What does PCI DSS certification consist of?

The PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) is a global information security standard created to prevent bank card fraud.

Increased control translates into PCI DSS certification.

The standard certifies that all parties involved in a payment process meet high security standards when handling, processing, transacting or performing any type of activity on credit or debit card data.

¿Qué compañías deben ajustarse a la normativa PCI DSS?

Esta certificación es un requisito obligatorio para cualquier organización que maneje datos de pago a través de tarjetas de crédito o débito, como, por ejemplo:

Comercios / e-commerce: A través de las pasarelas de pago de los comercios / e-commerce que almacenen datos de las tarjetas.

Contact Center: Las compañías que realizan gestión de cobros telefónica a través del pago con tarjeta de crédito o débito.

Central de reservas: Las empresas que realizan reservas de bienes y servicios a través de los datos de tarjeta de crédito del titular.

Certificación PCI DSS

Conoce los beneficios de nuestro Data Center Virtual PCI-DSS Compliance

Want to talk?

More Information

Request any information that you need on our Secure Cloud and MultiCloud services. We will be pleased to assist you.


Contact us and one of our consultants will provide you with a quote tailored to the needs of your business.